شركة دونغقوان تايكي للتجارة المحدودة
شركة دونغقوان تايكي للتجارة المحدودة
منتجات

منتجات

منتجات

Taike هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد الضواغط الثابتة Atlas Copco، والضواغط المتنقلة Atlas Copco، وتصنيع وتوريد قطع الغيار الأصلية من Atlas Copco في الصين. نحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا بكل من العملاء الجدد والقدامى لمواصلة التعاون معنا، بهدف خلق مستقبل أفضل معا!
View as  
 
ضواغط الهواء المحقونة بالزيت بقوة 120 حصان من أطلس كوبكو
ضواغط الهواء المحقونة بالزيت بقوة 120 حصان من أطلس كوبكو
يعد Atlas Copco GA90 من سلسلة GA أحد الخيارات المثالية لإنتاج الهواء المضغوط وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة. ضواغط الهواء المحقونة بالزيت بقوة 120 حصان من Atlas Copco: اتبع شبكة التوزيع عبر الإنترنت China Taike Trading للتحقق من GA90P وGA90FF (تتوفر خيارات تبريد الهواء وتبريد الماء).
ضواغط الهواء المحقونة بالزيت بقوة 100 حصان من أطلس كوبكو
ضواغط الهواء المحقونة بالزيت بقوة 100 حصان من أطلس كوبكو
تعد ضواغط الهواء المحقونة بالزيت بقوة 100 حصان من Atlas Copco GA55 من سلسلة GA أحد الخيارات المثالية لإنتاج الهواء المضغوط وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة. سلسلة ضواغط الهواء اللولبية الدوارة GA55 Atlas Copco: اتبع شبكة التوزيع عبر الإنترنت China Taike Trading للتحقق من GA55P، GA55FF، GA55+، GA55+ FF (تتوفر خيارات تبريد الهواء وتبريد الماء).
ضواغط الهواء المحقونة بالزيت بقوة 75 حصان من أطلس كوبكو
ضواغط الهواء المحقونة بالزيت بقوة 75 حصان من أطلس كوبكو
يعد Atlas Copco GA55 من سلسلة GA أحد الخيارات المثالية لإنتاج الهواء المضغوط وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة. GA55 Atlas Copco 75HP سلسلة ضواغط الهواء اللولبية الدوارة المحقونة بالزيت: اتبع شبكة التوزيع عبر الإنترنت China Taike Trading للتحقق من GA55P، GA55FF، GA55+ ، GA55+ FF (تتوفر خيارات تبريد الهواء وتبريد الماء)، علاوة على ذلك، يتوفر أيضًا GA55VSD+. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء ضواغط الهواء المحقونة بالزيت من Atlas Copco بقوة 75 حصان من مصنعنا.
ضواغط الهواء المحقونة بالزيت بقوة 60 حصان من أطلس كوبكو
ضواغط الهواء المحقونة بالزيت بقوة 60 حصان من أطلس كوبكو
تعد ضواغط الهواء المحقونة بالزيت بقوة 60 حصان من Atlas Copco من مورد Taike أحد الخيارات المثالية لإنتاج الهواء المضغوط وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة. توفر لك الضواغط اللولبية المحقونة بالزيت GA من Atlas Copco أداء وموثوقية رائدين في الصناعة، وتتيح لك الاستفادة من تكاليف منخفضة.
ضواغط الهواء اللولبية الدوارة بقوة 50 حصان من أطلس كوبكو
ضواغط الهواء اللولبية الدوارة بقوة 50 حصان من أطلس كوبكو
تعد ضواغط الهواء اللولبية الدوارة Atlas Copco 50HP من مورد Dongguan Taike أحد الخيارات المثالية لإنتاج الهواء المضغوط وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة. توفر لك الضواغط اللولبية المحقونة بالزيت GA من Atlas Copco أداءً وموثوقية رائدين في الصناعة، وتتيح لك الاستفادة من التكاليف المنخفضة.
ضاغط هواء لولبي دوار بقوة 40 حصان من أطلس كوبكو
ضاغط هواء لولبي دوار بقوة 40 حصان من أطلس كوبكو
فيما يلي مقدمة لضاغط الهواء اللولبي الدوار Atlas Copco 40HP عالي الجودة، على أمل مساعدتك على فهمه بشكل أفضل. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى لمواصلة التعاون معنا لخلق مستقبل أفضل!
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Dongguan Taike Trading Co., Ltd.
Dongguan Taike Trading Co., Ltd.
Products

Products

Products

Taike is a professional Atlas Copco Stationary Compressors, Atlas Copco Mobile Compressors, Atlas Copco Genuine Parts manufacturer and supplier in China. We warmly welcome both new and old customers to continue collaborating with us, aiming to create a better future together!
View as  
 
Atlas Copco 120 HP Oil Injected Air Compressors
Atlas Copco 120 HP Oil Injected Air Compressors
The Atlas Copco GA90 of the GA series is one of the ideal choices for producing compressed air and reducing energy consumption. Atlas Copco 120 HP Oil Injected Air Compressors: follow China Taike Trading online distribution network to check out GA90P, GA90FF (air cooling & water cooling options are available).
Atlas Copco 100 HP Oil Injected Air Compressors
Atlas Copco 100 HP Oil Injected Air Compressors
The Atlas Copco 100 HP Oil Injected Air Compressors GA55 of the GA series is one of the ideal choices for producing compressed air and reducing energy consumption. GA55 Atlas Copco Rotary Screw Air Compressors series: follow China Taike Trading online distribution network to check out GA55P, GA55FF, GA55+, GA55+ FF (air cooling & water cooling options are available).
Atlas Copco 75 HP Oil Injected Air Compressors
Atlas Copco 75 HP Oil Injected Air Compressors
The Atlas Copco GA55 of the GA series is one of the ideal choices for producing compressed air and reducing energy consumption.GA55 Atlas Copco 75HP Oil injected rotary screw air compressors series: follow China Taike Trading online distribution network to check out GA55P, GA55FF, GA55+, GA55+ FF (air cooling & water cooling options are available), further more the GA55VSD+ is also available. You can rest assured to buy Atlas Copco 75 HP Oil Injected Air Compressors from our factory.
Atlas Copco 60HP Oil Injected Air Compressors
Atlas Copco 60HP Oil Injected Air Compressors
The Atlas Copco 60HP Oil Injected Air Compressors from Taike supplier is one of the ideal choices for producing compressed air and reducing energy consumption.Atlas Copco's GA oil-injected screw compressors provide you with industry-leading performance and reliability, and allow you to benefit from low costs.
Atlas Copco 50HP Rotary Screw Air Compressors
Atlas Copco 50HP Rotary Screw Air Compressors
The Atlas Copco 50HP Rotary Screw Air Compressors from Dongguan Taike supplier is one of the ideal choices for producing compressed air and reducing energy consumption.Atlas Copco's GA oil-injected screw compressors provide you with industry-leading performance and reliability, and allow you to benefit from low costs.
Atlas Copco 40HP Rotary Screw Air Compressor
Atlas Copco 40HP Rotary Screw Air Compressor
The following is the introduction of high quality Atlas Copco 40HP Rotary Screw Air Compressor, hoping to help you better understand it. Welcome new and old customers to continue to cooperate with us to create a better future!
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept